

Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

Department of Municipal Development **1801 4**th **Street Bldg. B Conference Room** Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Amy Miller

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sanders Moore, Sandra McCardell, Ryan Centerwall, Tammy Fiebelkorn, Michael Cecchini, Donna Griffin, Alex Montaño, Ali Bidram

- > Approval's (8:10am 8:20 am)
 - o Approval of October's Agenda
 - o Approval of September's Minutes
- ➤ AEC Annual Report Update AEC Board Members (8:20am 8:45am)
- COA South Broadway culture center and Library LED Lighting and control upgrade Project Saif (8:45am-9:30am)
- City Of Albuquerque Project Updates Saif (9:30am 9:40am)
- ➤ City Of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Kelsey Rader (9:40am 9:50am)
- ➤ Public Comment and Announcement (9:50am 10:00 am)
- > Adjourn Chair